3rd Party Reviews

/3rd Party Reviews
3rd Party Reviews 2018-11-20T15:16:18+00:00

Honesty, integrity and pride in workmanship have been our driving principles since 1983.

Doug C. > AC Repair

Bill W. > Heating Repair

Ann S. > AC Clean & Check

Ken J. > AC Clean & Check

Donna M. > AC Clean & Check

Lynn S. > AC Clean & Check

Lawrence L. > AC Clean & Check

Catherine F > HVAC Repair

[schema type="review" url="www.automaticclimate.com" name="Catherine F." description="HVAC Repair" rev_name="HVAC Repair" rev_body="Quick response! Over the years, you have always made quick responses. Always on time, usually call that you can come earlier than window time given ( when the a/c isn’t working, that’s always a big plus). Techs are always polite, get the problem fixed, explain everything to me. I never hesitate to recommend Automatic Climate" author="Catherine F." pubdate="2018-09-20" user_review="5" min_review="1" max_review="5" ] Learn more about our service agreements here: http://www.automaticclimate.com/hvac-service-plan/

Lauren J > HVAC Repair

[schema type="review" url="www.automaticclimate.com" name="Lauren J." description="HVAC Repair" rev_name="HVAC Repair" rev_body="What do I like best about Automatic Climate? The service agreement! Having priority for faster service when needed is a great perk! We called yesterday with our downstairs heat pump not working and had a technician at our house within a couple hours. The technician Lee was friendly, efficient,and prompt." author="Lauren J." pubdate="2018-09-19" user_review="5" min_review="1" max_review="5" ] Learn more about our service agreements here: http://www.automaticclimate.com/hvac-service-plan/

Patricia R > HVAC AC Clean & Check

[schema type="review" url="www.automaticclimate.com" name="Patricia R." description="HVAC AC Clean & Check" rev_name="HVAC AC Clean & Check" rev_body="Your service provider was efficient, polite, and detailed. Love and feel confident with your company. Your company was recommended by the service contract company when I purchased my condo nearly 14 year ago." author="Patricia R." pubdate="2018-15-05" user_review="5" min_review="1" max_review="5" ]

Robert W > HVAC AC Clean & Check

[schema type="review" url="www.automaticclimate.com" name="Robert W." description="HVAC AC Clean & Check" rev_name="HVAC AC Clean & Check" rev_body="Quality, Customer Service and being on Angies list!" author="Robert W." pubdate="2018-14-08" user_review="5" min_review="1" max_review="5" ]

Michael S > HVAC AC Repair

[schema type="review" url="www.automaticclimate.com" name="Michael S." description="HVAC AC Repair" rev_name="HVAC AC Repair" rev_body="Have more of your technicians act like Derek. It's clear that he knows what he's doing and is very professional about how he conveys information. Derek was very professional, knowledgeable, and thorough in his responses. We would like him to work exclusively at our home if at all possible. We've been impressed with all technicians that have worked on our HVAC unit but Derek is far and beyond superior to all of them." author="Michael S." pubdate="2018-14-08" user_review="5" min_review="1" max_review="5" ]

Margaret J > HVAC AC Repair

[schema type="review" url="www.automaticclimate.com" name="Margaret J." description="Dryer Vent Cleaning" rev_name="Dryer Vent Cleaning" rev_body="I like the technicians wear shoe covers. I love the prompt service. I was able to get a same day service call at no extra charge." author="Margaret J." pubdate="2018-14-08" user_review="5" min_review="1" max_review="5" ]

Anne B > Dryer Vent Clean

[schema type="review" url="www.automaticclimate.com" name="Anne B." description="Dryer Vent Cleaning" rev_name="Dryer Vent Cleaning" rev_body="Jeffrey was very polite. Work completed with a minimum of disruption of our household. He explained what he had done when he finished. I would definitely have him return for dryer vent cleaning when needed in the future." author="Anne B." pubdate="2018-10-08" user_review="5" min_review="1" max_review="5" ]

Wendy L > HVAC Service Agreement

[schema type="review" url="www.automaticclimate.com" name="Wendy L." description="HVAC Service Agreement" rev_name="HVAC Service Agreement" rev_body="So reliable and super nice people." author="Wendy L." pubdate="2018-05-08" user_review="5" min_review="1" max_review="5" ]

Fred B > HVAC Service Agreement

[schema type="review" url="www.automaticclimate.com" name="Fred B." description="HVAC Service Agreement" rev_name="HVAC Service Agreement" rev_body="Timely response and friendly customer service." author="Fred B." pubdate="2018-05-08" user_review="5" min_review="1" max_review="5" ]

Pat M > HVAC Repair

[schema type="review" url="www.automaticclimate.com" name="Pat M." description="HVAC Repair" rev_name="HVAC Repair" rev_body="Timely response and friendly customer service." author="Pat M." pubdate="2018-05-08" user_review="5" min_review="1" max_review="5" ]

Julie C > HVAC AC Clean & Check

[schema type="review" url="www.automaticclimate.com" name="Julie C." description="HVAC AC Clean & Check" rev_name="HVAC AC Clean & Check" rev_body="Technicians are always pleasant, on time, and very professional. The work is always thorough." author="Julie C." pubdate="2018-05-08" user_review="5" min_review="1" max_review="5" ]

Bobbie V > HVAC Repair

[schema type="review" url="www.automaticclimate.com" name="Bobbie V." description="HVAC Service and repair" rev_name="AC Repair" rev_body="I was very satisfied with the service. The Technician was excellent!" author="Bobbie V." pubdate="2018-05-07" user_review="5" min_review="1" max_review="5" ]

Travis Turner > HVAC Air Duct Installation

[schema type="review" url="www.automaticclimate.com" name="Ken Copper" description="HVAC Service Repair" rev_body="Automatic Climate is the Wegmans of the HVAC companies, great service and the nicest employees. Yesterday I had my service tune-up performed by PJ. What a high quality young man, polite and knowledgeable. The kind of person you say - the key is under the mat." author="Ken Copper" pubdate="2017-04-13" user_review="5" min_review="1" max_review="5" ]  

Travis Turner > HVAC Air Duct Installation

[schema type="review" url="www.automaticclimate.com" name="Travis Turner" description="HVAC Air Duct Installation Review" rev_name="HVAC Air Duct Installation" rev_body="Last Tuesday (3/28) I had John Ottoson out to help me with some ductwork in my attic. The guy was top-notch. He had a great attitude - came in smiling and was real good about talking me through the process and what his plan of attack was. Joe Young was also out that day and both guys were fantastic but I mainly worked with John. I’m really happy with the work those guys did. The temperature difference in the upstairs has improved tremendously - I couldn’t [...]

Joan Saracino Bernstein > HVAC System Maintenance Review

[schema type="review" url="www.automaticclimate.com" name="Joan Saracino Bernstein" description="HVAC System Maintenance Review" rev_name="HVAC System Maintenance" rev_body="Your Company, in my opinion has the best technicians around. They have all been Honest, informative, professional and polite. The Maintenance agreement allows me to feel comfortable in the fact that a professional will be checking out my system on a regular basis. This check up was performed by John Ottoson, he was all of the qualities I listed above. A leak was discovered and John took the time to explain to both myself and my husband, by phone the issue and our options, he also called [...]

Karen Scholtz > HVAC System Maintenance Review

[schema type="review" url="www.automaticclimate.com" name="Karen Scholtz" description="HVAC System Maintenance Review" rev_name="HVAC System Maintenance" rev_body="Dependable, trustworthy, informed techs, pleasant office staff as well to work with." author="Karen Scholtz" pubdate="2015-03-26" user_review="5" min_review="1" max_review="5" ]

Maxine Clark > HVAC System Maintenance

[schema type="review" url="www.automaticclimate.com" name="Maxine Clark" description="HVAC System Maintenance" rev_name="HVAC System Maintenance" rev_body="The quality of work. Also the professional treatment. Everyone I have had do the service has been very nice." author="Maxine Clark" pubdate="2015-03-24" user_review="5" min_review="1" max_review="5" ]

CYNTHIA MICKLE > HVAC System Maintenance

[schema type="review" url="www.automaticclimate.com" name="CYNTHIA MICKLE" description="HVAC System Maintenance" rev_name="HVAC System Maintenance" rev_body="THE TIME THE TECHNICIAN TOOK TO EXPLAIN EVERYTHING IN DETAIL." author="CYNTHIA MICKLE" pubdate="2015-03-24" user_review="5" min_review="1" max_review="5" ]